lost without you

I want love like me thinking of you thinking of me thinking of you type of love or me telling my friends more then i've ever admited to myself about how i feel about u type of love or hatin how jealous u are but lovin how much u want me all to yourself type of love or see how my first name sounds so good next to your last name... hahaha
I want love that makes me wait until he falls asleep, then wondering if he's dreaming about us being in love type love or how loves the other more or whats he's doing at this exact time or slow dancing in the middle of our apartment to the music of our hearts, closing my eyes imagining how love could hurt so much when he's not there and.. shit I love to not know where this love is heading type of love.. I wanna post those little poster nots all around the house so he doesn't forget how much I love her type of love.

I want my friends to make fun of me the way i made fun of them when they went tru the same kind of love love type, but the only different thing is this is one of those real love type of love...




WALLEY


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0